Luscious Pork Chunks

IMG_0956 - Copy (2)

Pork is laden with protein, vitamins and minerals – with this combination of nutrients it is a tempting food to indulge in.    

The luscious recipe of pork:

  • Marinate pork chunks in vinegar, salt, turmeric powder, freshly ground black peppercorns and roughly mashed pieces of ginger and garlic for about 30 minutes.
  • Sauté cloves, bay leaves, pieces of cassia stick in vegetable oil.
  • Meld the marinated pork chunks with the mixture of whole spices.
  • Pour adequate quantity of water over the combination for gravy.
  • When the pork chunks soften indulge the delight.

HAPPY Eating!

About mirandavoice

My interest in writing expands to travel, history, social and general topics. My articles are based primarily on my observations and curiosity in life. You will find the links of my articles in my Twitter account: mirandapresence My blog mirandavoice.com displays my thoughts. My blog masalahealth.wordpress.com (Quick Indian recipes – Easy, healthy,delicious) has recipes of my innovation in Indian cuisine. Journey along with me into the world of curiosity, Thank you. Sylvia Miranda (mirandapresence@gmail.com)
This entry was posted in Food, Indian RECIPES, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

